Updates

Updates [July 2016]

If there was one thing I’m certain about, it’s that 2016 is a year of many changes.

Featured Posts:

July has been a whirlwind of changes for me – new job, new responsibilities, and running around. I think a lot of the family was hardly at home this month. Plus, new projects on the way. Therefore, here are some of the posts I managed to squeeze out, thanks to the little pockets of time I managed to find somehow:

Writer-y Stuff: 

July ended with National Reading Day yesterday! I had a launch with LIVEPress (Ethos Books) and BookTIQUE last evening, so a post about that will be coming soon. Regardless, this month had me writing non-stop, from Pulp Toast to this blog to another cross-genre project I’ll only be speaking about in more detail once more stuff has been confirmed. For the meantime, please enjoy these posts:

Coming Up Next!

  • Frantic planning for Japan
  • Frantic laying things out for Pulp Toast / Roti Bakar #2
  • Interesting news coming up for STGCC and SWF
  • Many more!

And I will see you next month!

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

