Updates

Updates [March 2016]

Featured Posts

I AM SO RELIEVED. This is mostly because I finished all the stories I had to complete by the first quarter of the year. In that case, I’ll probably be taking April to sort out administration and edits before trying to write new stuff again. Regardless, here are the posts I really liked for this month:

Writer-y Endeavours

Like I said, it has been a relief to finally send stories out for edits and submission. So for the moment, you can take a look at what I’ve been up to with these posts:

Coming Up Soon!

  • CAFKL3 Prep
  • And fingers crossed on more opportunities
  • More updates on things to come!

I’ll see you next month!

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

