Updates

Updates [January 2016]

Featured Posts

Some people finish their reflections for the previous year by December, it’s the end of January and I’m still very lost. LOL. Regardless, I’m happy that I managed to catch up on my Hong Kong adventures and get a quick glimpse of how my previous year was like.

Writer-y Endeavours

The first month of the year brought a lot of opportunities to both myself and many writers I know – at least three of my friends have got work accepted somewhere and I’m incredibly happy for them! This year, I’m trying to put most of my spare time to a few major projects, so here’s a teaser of one of them:

Coming Up Soon!

  • Launches and plans for Q1…
  • My final backlog of Hong Kong posts!
  • More updates on things to come!

I’ll see you next month!

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

