Updates

Updates [November 2015]

Featured Posts

This month saw me with a lot of backlog, especially with my trip to Hong Kong and the rush to get Pulp Toast / Roti Bakar’s first issue out in time for Comic Fiesta in December. As I can finally relax and buckle down to do my posts for November, here are some of the posts I managed to come up with:

Writer-y Endeavours

This month was Nano month! Being a first-time Municipal Liaison (ML) for the Singapore Chapter of the National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) was certainly an eye-opener. At the same time, I got involved with LIVEpress, a movement started by Ethos Books for young writers. With all these events happening, I hope you’ll enjoy these writer-y posts:

Coming Up Soon!

Even though we’re well into December… LOL!

  • Hong Kong Trip blog posts
  • Comic Fiesta!!
  • Pulp Toast / Roti Bakar finally gets launched
  • Christmas…
  • …and 2016 to come!

I will see you at the end of the year!

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

