Signal Boost

Signal Boost: International Tabletop Day 2015

Signal BoostLast week, I had a signal boost on an event which I was gearing up for this coming Friday. This week, I am trying to hold my excitement in for something after this Friday’s mayhem.

INTERNATIONAL TABLETOP DAY 2015!!!

Announced quite some time back on the Geek & Sundry YouTube Channel, International Tabletop Day will be held all over the world on the 11th April 2015. I will be heading for a board game gathering with some friends and will probably be tweeting throughout the day.

Last year, our hashtag for Tabletop Day was #AreYouGameEnough. I have yet to come up with a hashtag for my Tabletop Day tweets this year so if you do have any suggestions, leave them in the comments or tweet me!

Get your cards and dice out this Saturday, and we will see you at the table!

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

