Muse Moment

Muse Moment #7: Looking Inward

Muse MomentI would say that the past few weeks has been a rather reflective time. It questions many things – of success, of respect, of death, of mortality, of hope, of rejuvenation, just to name a few. As such, I feel that my Muse Moment post today should reflect this contemplative mood I am going through, as simple as it may be.

Looking
Joelyn Alexandra

Appreciating,
In quiet inspiration
Of left legacies.

Hopefully, I will be able to come up with more stuff when it’s time for me to upload stuff on my Wattpad! Thanks for reading!

Blanket Fortress Logo

 

One thought on “Muse Moment #7: Looking Inward

Leave a Reply

