BEDA

BEDA 2013.1 #22: A List

An ex-schoolmate once told me this blog seemed to have a lot of lists, or that I seem to love making lists. She is not lying.

And since I have no idea what to really write for this post, here’s a list of books I want to read (off the top of my head):

  • Crime & Punishment (Fyodor Dostoyevsky)
  • The Book Thief (Markus Zusak)
  • The James Bond Series (Ian Fleming)
  • The Godfather Series (Mario Puzo)
  • The Great Gatsby (F. Scott Fitzgerald)
  • An Abundance of Katherines (John Green)
  • Paper Towns (John Green)
  • The Fault in Our Stars (John Green)
  • The Sherlock Sam Series (A.J. Low)
  • The Inspector Wexford Series (Ruth Rendell)
  • Blankets (Craig Thompson)

And I know the list goes on but I’d probably come up with another list when I get back from Kinokuniya today. Gosh I need to take another trip to Books Actually (and IKEA while I’m at it).

Blanket Fortress Logo
Leave a Reply

