BEDA

BEDA 2013.1 #14: Adventures of BMO

People who are friends with me on Facebook will know of an album titled, “Adventures of Jo’s BMO”. Today, I offer some background information.

I watch a few serials, one of them being the cartoon, “Adventure Time”, introduced to me by Sarah. If you get their episodes, Adventure Time is extremely hilarious and it makes you go, “WHAT?!” at the same time. So fast forward to STGCC 2012, when the Adventure Crew (haha) had a group cosplay. I went as BMO.

Because BMO is awesome, cute, and has the greatest AT episode ever (in my opinion) – BMO Noire.

And also due to the fact that I collect BMO stuff, Max got me this BMO toy-figurine from Simply Toys. After toying (hahaha) with it for a while, Sarah said I BMO should be taken around, a la see the world as a mascot. Therefore, the Facebook album erupted.

Here are just a few of my favourite BMO pics so far:

05032013 - Got locked up while Jo went for Hot Yoga. Hmph! At True Fitness, Chevrons House.
05032013 – Got locked up while Jo went for Hot Yoga. Hmph! At True Fitness, Chevrons House.
08032013 - Shhh... At Hougang Primary Staff Room.
08032013 – Shhh… At Hougang Primary Staff Room.
13032013 - I believe I can flyyyy!!! At Velocity's basketball court, Novena.
13032013 – I believe I can flyyyy!!! At Velocity’s basketball court, Novena.
 23032013 - Aww yeah! You know you've made it when you have cheese named after you. At Cold Storage, Plaza Singapura.

23032013 – Aww yeah! You know you’ve made it when you have cheese named after you. At Cold Storage, Plaza Singapura.
06042013 - Look who I found! Hee. At Nana's Green Tea, Plaza Singapura (where it all began).
06042013 – Look who I found! Hee. At Nana’s Green Tea, Plaza Singapura (where it all began).

So where else do you want BMO to be seen? Leave a comment =). If you’d like to see the full album, it’s on my Facebook. Or just click here (hopefully you can see it).

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

