Updates

Weekend Missions: Mascot Get!

Not me, Sarah.

It was for the Young Parents Fiesta 2012 held at the atrium of Marina Square. Since most of the Adventure Crew were not around and I was on my way to Mass, I decided to drop by.

Now the clues given by Sarah were as such – “My name is Gigi the dancing mascot of Sport On! Kids Club. Dancing at 3.30pm around there. Ha ha/ Also, you get a better view from second floor.”

I did and this was the only mascot I saw:

The incredibly cute orange fish =)

Until I decided to just “walk the ground” and took this with Sarah (as Gigi):

Quote her, it was the only time you’ll see Sarah in a pink hairband and skirt. HEH.

Blanket Fortress Logo

 

Leave a Reply

