BEDA

BEDA #28: Random conversations about flats and lizards

Avarielle and I accompanied Lina and Dude for a showflat today. While we had them go on to their viewing, this was a random conversation that happened between myself, Avarielle, and Dude:

Note: For some context, the showflat was next to a canal and the water level was low. Dude saw something and this erupted.

Dude: Hey look! A monitor lizard!
Avarielle and I: Ooooo
Dude: *grins* I shall call it Peter. *pauses and grins some more* Peter has friends.

I want Peter Insurance every time I visit their flat in the future.

Blanket Fortress Logo

 

Leave a Reply

