Muse Moment

Muse Moment: Character Profile in 10 words

Muse Moment

While waiting for my new computer to be set up at work today, I decided to get the ideas that have been sitting in my head for a while.

One of my protagonists, Trina Othello, has had her character floating in the air. It was something like her having no sense of direction (Kinda like me at the moment. HAH) But since watching Sherlock and going through Nanowrimo for this year, I  have a better idea – something to be grateful about. So I do want to see what any of you think of these character profiles (done in 10 words, of course):

1. A confident enigma who sees her brilliance as a curse.
2. An enigmatic cellist playing the confident sidetune of a profiler.
3. An enigma with a bow and a knack for Criminology.

Let me know what you think by leaving a comment or emailing me at joelyn.alexandra@gmail.com.

This is just one of the posts I decided to share with Project: 1000 Days. For other featured rambling thoughts from 1000 Days that are not here, click here.

Thanks for reading!

 

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

