BEDA

BEDA #31: Flesh and Foliage

This is just something that sprouted in my head from a rampage of thoughts and ideas coming from all sides. So I thought this flash fiction will be a nice bang to end the BEDA Journey. Thanks to MizHalle for the title for this flash piece!

Enjoy:

– Flesh and Foliage will be undergoing editing for physical publication. Thank you all for reading and your support! I will update you once the piece is ready to be read again =) –


So that marks the end of my BEDA or Blog Every Day in August journey. Thank you so much for reading and I hope you’ve enjoyed (at least a little) the posts and all that. See you again in my next post!

Blanket Fortress Logo

 

Leave a Reply

