BEDA

BEDA #17: Quickie Post

So a quick few things:

  1. I visited the Pinnacle@Duxton today. It’s very windy, very tall, you can see very far, it has a very high apartment density and their apartments are very small. HAHAH.
  2. I have 1.5 days of orientation to go. Which means the Twitter radio silence continues then.
  3. I’m going to watch Game of Thrones with part of the Valkyrie Knights (Mintea, Sarah & Raven) tomorrow.
  4. If I ever have a Samoyed, I’ll probably name him/ her “Sammy”. I like “Squishy” but they’re not squishy.
  5. I am really excited for STGCC, especially for the Dance Central stations, even though I’ll probably look like a sausage. HAW HAW.
  6. I saw three Corgis playing in the grass today. Jerrick says it’s actually Corgwn but no one’ll probably get it straightaway. Also, he always says “I hate you” when I say that I just saw Corgis.
  7. This is probably the most rushed BEDA post I ever had to write. The rest of the short ones were because I wasn’t feeling well.

I hope I don’t have to go through this tomorrow as well. Though I highly expect it to be. Oops.

Blanket Fortress Logo

 

Leave a Reply

