Joelyn's Book Bites

Joelyn’s Book Bites: #1:38

Book Bitse

As I type this, I’m actually filled with anticipation of what is to be within the next half a decade. It may be a tad too early but we’re working towards it.

Literary wise, I’ve set a few things straight before Nano comes and attacks us after one month. Nice.

So just to give everyone a head’s up, here’s the agenda for Nanowrimo:

1. Autumn Deception
2. The Chroniclers
3. Clan (tentative working title)

Looks like I’ll be typing my November away.

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

