Joelyn's Book Bites

Joelyn’s Book Bites #1:36

Book Bitse

If you’ve read the posts for this week and got disappointed, I deeply apologise. I just got a new job copywriting in this creative company (people and work there are both super nice =)) so I’m still adjusting my timetable for stuff. I promise it’s going to get better.

However, taking into account that Nano is only a mere two months away (It’ll come quickly, I betcha) I’m just going to use this post to make a note on what I’ll be writing (or rather, attempting to write) for this year’s National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo)

Autumn Deception
– Triad/ Crime Fiction
Summarised in 10 words it’ll be: Ex-Triad goes on parole only to be haunted by past.

The Chroniclers
– Crime/ Spy Fiction
Summarised in 10 words it’ll be: International black-ops division run by a group of special agents.

And with that, I collapse in bed. Thank you.

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

