Signal Boost

Signal Boost: Joelyn’s Book Bites #1:29

Signal Boost

I’m going to go away from talking about books I read or want to read or sell or something along the lines to a book that a good friend and writer I know has written and is about to release (at least in Singapore).

I’m sure people who’ve come here know who Wena Poon is, Singaporean diaspora writer, now residing in the States.

If you don’t, well, now’s a good time to find out.

Wena’s new book, Alex y Robert, a novel she went to Spain to research for, is out for release and you get to read the first 25 pages free.

Check it out here while I look forward to chronicling my wisdom tooth story in the near future.

Other than that, have fun hanging out =)

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

