Joelyn's Book Bites

Joelyn’s Book Bites #1:18

Book Bitse

This session’s book bites is going to be a light one as I plow through the books that I have on hand, waiting to be read.

I usually read a few types of books: Mystery Thrillers (Crime-Fi), Fiction for Research, stuff with a good story on the back. So this is my “want to read” list at the moment:

– The Pirate Devlin by Mark Keating

– Biophilia Omnibus by Wena Poon

– The Serialist: A Novel by David Gordon

– The Missing by Jane Casey

– The Glass Maker’s Daughter & The Buccaneer’s Apprentice by Vance Briceland

– Artemis Fowl: Opal Deception & Time Paradox by Eoin Colfer (Yes, yes, I know, I should be ashamed that I haven’t read those two yet. HAHA.)

Any loaners or people willing to loan it to me out there?

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

