Joelyn's Book Bites

Joelyn’s Book Bites #1.9

Book Bitse

At the moment I’m still quite in a malade state of mind (Gosh it’s been a while since I’ve used that phrase!) because as you know it (if you’ve been reading the tweets), I’ve got dengue fever.

So to speak, I’m just here to give an update on how I’ve been and the fact that my site has been stagnant for about one week or so just means I’ve been resting and recuperating. Just a note that after this period of recuperation, it’ll be back to work (slowly) and strengthening my immune system again.

Joelyn’s Book Bites is down this week, so stay tuned next week! And thanks for viewing!

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

