Joelyn's Book Bites

Joelyn’s Book Bites #1.8

Book Bitse

Just a quick update on the writing front, because this is when I go into crunch mode and concentrate on school, church and assignments instead of writing. So while the crunch time means less time for the good stuff, I will still list down the projects that I keep in my personal box of writing projects:

  1. Autumn Deception – 50 Chapters planned.
  2. SP.A.C.E – Script Frenzy project with planning on the way.
  3. Sophisticated Wildchild – Something slightly more emotional and deeper. I hope.

I may plan for a web serial soon. No promises but I’ll take that into consideration.

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

