Nanowrimo Chronicles

Script Frenzy Chronicles 2009: Day #14

Went to the press conference and photocall of Cats with Val and her photographer, Fred today. So we managed to see the rehearsal of the show here and there and I was like. OMGOSH. To give a brief rundown, I entered the place and was suddenly overwhelmed with awe. The set WAS IMPRESSING. Seriously, you go in and you feel like, “WHOA!” The whole stage is occupied, the corner seats have decorations and you have cast crawling all over the sets.

After watching the rehearsals, however, I realised that they make our greatest musicals look like school plays. Like OMGOSH. I need to watch it again. MY GOODNESS.

Didn’t write much today. Just as well because I’m almost done with my shell and I still need to think about the cream filling for my doughnut. Oh wells. Script Frenzy ends in 2 weeks. My word, how time flies.

Statistically speaking, Lady Una stands at 56/ 100 pages.

Blanket Fortress Logo

Leave a Reply

