BEDA #7: It’s 10AM

I told myself that today was probably the last day for this weekend where I could lie in because it’s going to be a late night tonight and I want to go for the Easter Mass tomorrow morning. But no, I got up more than an hour ago to finish playing my bonus puzzles on Professor Layton (Diabolical Box, I have yet to buy Unwound Future and Lost Sceptre) and update my pages.

So yes, before I head off for what Sarah would call the “Anti-Stupid Saturday”, or ASS for short, here’s a quick update on my pages:

And that’s it for today! I won’t be online for a good part of today so have a great weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

